Chat
Pick a password to open a room. Same password = same room. No accounts, no IDs, everything is deleted after 24 hours. For extra anonymity, consider using Tor Browser when chatting.
Pick a password to open a room. Same password = same room. No accounts, no IDs, everything is deleted after 24 hours. For extra anonymity, consider using Tor Browser when chatting.